ARFF-SERVICES GMBH

Mobile Simulator

The mobile and multifunctional aircraft simulator is available for a variety of training courses, such as fighting interior and exterior aircraft fires, aircraft rescue and evacuation. Further safety training, e.g. for special units, is also possible. Depending on the customer’s wishes, the mobile aircraft fire and recovery simulator can be booked together with an instructor from ARFF-SERVICES GMBH, or as a rental object on which the customer’s internal instructors carry out the training.

Practice for emergencies – on site at your location

Training

We offer tailor-made courses, according to customer-specific requirements, which take place on site at the respective airports. Standard courses, with open registration for individual participants, are also offered several times a year. The theory contents are available as face-to-face lessons or virtually in our Online Academy. All our aircraft firefighting and rescue courses meet the legal requirements of the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) and the European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA).

Professional training – compliant with international guidelines

Consulting

Airports are under enormous economic pressure and must also meet international requirements. It is not uncommon for fire and rescue services at airports to be seen as a cost driver.

We advise on requirement planning and certification for your airport fire service. We can also support with internal and external reports in the field of fire protection and aircraft recovery – always with an eye on improving profitability and meeting legal requirements.

Advice from experts – with a focus on economic efficiency

ARFF-SERVICES GMBH

Experts in training and consulting

The company offers a range of services for airports, authorities and aviation-specific companies worldwide in the field of firefighting and rescue.

Airports are subject to high standards and strict regulations. In the area of safety and with regard to aircraft fire protection specifically, the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) in Annex 14, and the European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) in the Rules for Aerodromes (ADR) set very detailed requirements. These often present airport operators with major economic and personnel challenges. Regardless of whether it is training airport firefighters, developing a requirement plan for your airport fire service, or coaching for your emergency personnel, ARFF-SERVICES GMBH is the right partner for you.

ARFF-Blog.

    "*" required field

    Contact.

    ARFF-Services GmbH

    Nikolaistraße 12-14
    04109 Leipzig, Germany

    Phone: +49 341 463 784 30
    Email: info@arff-services.com

    supported by:

    Subscribe to our newsletter

      Email:

ARFF-SERVICES GMBH

Mobiler Simulator

Der mobile und multifunktionelle Flugzeugbrand- und Bergesimulator steht für eine Vielzahl an Trainings zur Verfügung. Neben der Brandbekämpfung am Luftfahrzeug, kann auch die Flugzeugbergung und Evakuierung geübt werden. Auch weitere Sicherheitstrainings, z.B. für Spezialeinheiten, sind möglich. Je nach Kundenwunsch, kann der mobile Flugzeugbrand- und Bergesimulator zusammen mit einem Ausbilder der ARFF-SERVICES GMBH gebucht werden, oder als reines Trainingsobjekt, an dem kundeninterne Ausbilder der Flughafenfeuerwehr das Training durchführen.

Üben für den Ernstfall – vor Ort beim Kunden

Training

Neben den maßgeschneiderten Kursen, entsprechend den kundenspezifischen Wünschen, die vor Ort bei den jeweiligen Flughäfen stattfinden, werden auch mehrmals jährlich Standardkurse angeboten. Für diese können Einzelteilnehmer gebucht werden. Theorieeinheiten stehen als Präsenzunterricht oder virtuell in der Online Academy zur Verfügung. Ob Flugzeugbrandbekämpfung oder Bergung, alle Kurse entsprechen den gesetzlichen Anforderungen der Internationalen Zivilluftfahrtorganisation (ICAO) und der Europäischen Agentur für Flugsicherheit (EASA).

Training auf höchstem Niveau – professionell und richtlinienkonform

Beratung

Flughäfen stehen unter einem enormen wirtschaftlichen Druck und müssen zudem den internationalen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Nicht selten wird das Feuerlösch- und Rettungswesen an Flughäfen als Kostentreiber angesehen. Wir beraten bezüglich Brandschutzbedarfsplanung und Zertifizierungen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei internen und externen Gutachten im Bereich des Brandschutzes und der Flugzeugbergung an Ihrem Flughafen. Alles mit stetem Blick auf die Wirtschaftlichkeit und auf die gesetzlichen Anforderungen.

Beratung von Experten– mit neuen Perspektiven zu mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit

Die ARFF-SERVICES GMBH

Experten für Training und Beratung

Das Unternehmen bietet Services und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Feuerlösch- und Rettungswesen, für Flughäfen, Behörden und luftfahrtspezifische Unternehmen weltweit, an.

Flughäfen unterliegen hohen Standards und strengen Regularien. Insbesondere im Bereich der Sicherheit und im Hinblick auf den Flugzeugbrandschutz werden durch die Internationale Zivil Luftfahrt Organisation (ICAO) im Anhang 14 und der Europäischen Agentur für Flugsicherheit (EASA) in den Regeln für Flughäfen (ADR) sehr detaillierte Vorgaben gemacht. Diese stellen Flughafenbetreiber oft vor große wirtschaftliche und personelle Herausforderungen. Egal ob es sich um die Ausbildung von Flughafenfeuerwehrpersonal, einen Brandschutzbedarfsplan für Ihren Flughafen oder ein Coaching für Ihre Einsatzkräfte handelt, die ARFF-SERVICES GMBH ist hierfür Ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner.

ARFF-Blog.

    "*" Pflichtfeld

    Kontakt.

    ARFF-Services GmbH

    Nikolaistraße 12-14
    04109 Leipzig, Deutschland

    Telefon: +49 341 463 784 30
    E-Mail: info@arff-services.com

    Gefördert von:

    Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

      E-Mail-Adresse: